Home News Prossimamente: ‘The Avengers’, la colonna sonora

Prossimamente: ‘The Avengers’, la colonna sonora


Il 25 aprile uscirà ‘The Avengers’, intanto ci possiamo godere la colonna sonora intitolata ‘Avengers Assemble’:

1. Live to Rise Performed by Soundgarden
2. I’m Alive Performed by Shinedown
3. Dirt and Roses Performed by Rise Against
4. Even If I Could Performed by Papa Roach
5. Unbroken Performed by Black Veil Brides
6. Breath Performed by Scott Weiland
7. Comeback Performed by Redlight King
8. Into the Blue Performed by Bush
9. A New Way to Bleed (Photek Remix) Performed by Evanescence
10. Count Me Out Performed by PUSHERJONES
11. Shoot to Thrill Performed by Theory of a Deadman
12. Wherever I Go Performed by Buckcherry
13. From Out of Nowhere Performed by Five Finger Death Punch
14. Shake the Ground Performed by Cherri Bomb

Traccia aggiuntiva per l’edizione internazionale:

15. Pistols At Dawn Performed by Kasabian

Entra nel gruppo offerte di lavoro, bonus, invalidità, legge 104, pensioni e news

Ricevi ogni giorno gratis news su offerte di lavoro ed economia

  1. Telegram - Gruppo

  2. Facebook - Gruppo